Information?

+ 4565925600
  • da
  • en
  • ar
 

Danvan A/S
Tel: +45 6592 5600

Cikorievej 4
DK-5220 Odense SØ
Fax: +45 6616 4655

 

Contact Persons


Bo Jørgensen Bo Jørgensen
CEO
envelope bo@danvan.dk
Brian Kain Brian Kain
Finance Director
envelope bk@danvan.dk
Jeannette Jørgensen Jeannette Jørgensen
Administration/Sales
envelope jeannette@danvan.dk


René Andersen René Andersen
General manager
envelope rene@danvan.dk

Kim-Joergensen Kim Jørgensen
Chief Fitter
envelope kim@danvan.dk

Steen Steen Malmborg
Production
envelope steenm@danvan.dk


Jens Jens Andersen
Technician
envelope jens@danvan.dk

Lars Lars Hansen
Technician
envelope larshansen@danvan.dk

Kasper Sørensen
Engineer
envelope kasper@danvan.dk


Kenneth Kenneth Krøis
Technical Water
envelope kk@danvan.dk

Joergen Jørgen Mortensen
Technical Water
envelope jm@danvan.dk

Jutland Dept.


Zealand Dept.


Martin Martin Veigaard
Technical Water
envelope martin@danvan.dk

fotograf-paa-vej Tim Steen Andersen
Technician
envelope tim@danvan.dk