Information?

+ 4565925600
  • da
  • en
  • ar
 

Danvan A/S
Tlf: +45 6592 5600

Cikorievej 4
5220 Odense SØ
Fax: +45 6616 4655

 

Kontaktpersoner


Bo Jørgensen Bo Jørgensen
Adm. Direktør
envelope bo@danvan.dk
Brian Kain Brian Kain
Økonomi Direktør
envelope bk@danvan.dk
Jeannette Jørgensen Jeannette Jørgensen
Administration/Salg
envelope jeannette@danvan.dk


René Andersen René Andersen
Daglig leder
envelope rene@danvan.dk

Kim-Joergensen Kim Jørgensen
Overmontør
envelope kim@danvan.dk

Steen Steen Malmborg
Produktion
envelope steenm@danvan.dk


Jens Jens Andersen
Tekniker
envelope jens@danvan.dk

Lars Lars Hansen
Tekniker
envelope larshansen@danvan.dk

Kasper Sørensen
Ingeniør
envelope kasper@danvan.dk


Kenneth Kenneth Krøis
Teknisk Vand
envelope kk@danvan.dk

Charlotte Charlotte Bressendorff
Tekniker
envelope charlotte@danvan.dk


Afdeling Jylland


Afdeling Sjælland


Martin Martin Veigaard
Tekniker
envelope martin@danvan.dk

fotograf-paa-vej Tim Steen Andersen
Tekniker
envelope tim@danvan.dk