Information?

+ 4565925600
  • Danish
  • English
  • Arabic

Danvan A/S
Tel: +45 6592 5600

Cikorievej 4
DK-5220 Odense SØ
Fax: +45 6616 4655

 

Contact Persons


Bo Jørgensen Bo Jørgensen
CEO
envelope bo@danvan.dk
Jeannette Jørgensen Jeannette Jørgensen
Administration/Sales
envelope jeannette@danvan.dk

Mike Mathiesen
Economic controller
envelope mlm@pilegaard-henriksen.dk


Lasse Larsen
General manager
envelope lasse@danvan.dk

Jimmi Larsen
RD
envelope jsl@danvan.dk

Steen Steen Malmborg
Production
envelope steenm@danvan.dk


Jens Jens Andersen
Technician
envelope jens@danvan.dk

Lars Lars Hansen
Technician
envelope larshansen@danvan.dk

Anders Klokker
Technician
envelope ak@danvan.dk


Kenneth Kenneth Krøis
Technical Water
envelope kk@danvan.dk

Charlotte Bergsteinn Danielsson
Electrician
envelope bda@danvan.dk

Patrick Jensen
Appr. aut.technician
envelope patrick@danvan.dk

 

[/one_third_last]

Jutland Dept.


Zealand Dept.


Martin Martin Veigaard
Technical Water
envelope martin@danvan.dk

fotograf-paa-vej Tim Steen Andersen
Technician
envelope tim@danvan.dk