Experts in climate control

We supply, set up and service products and solutions for climate and water management in horticulture.

Danish-produced quality

We produce ourselves in Denmark and have innovative employees who think outside the box for your horticulture.

Full service provider of gardeners

In conjunction with your requirements, we can be your total partner in innovative solutions for climate and water management.

Development and feedback

Can we do it a little differently, a little better? It is the basic idea of ​​our everyday life.

​Contact Danvan

Contact people

Bo Jørgensen

CEO

+45 4031 8399

bo@danvan.dk

Jeannette Jørgensen
Technical sale

+45 2124 8399
jeannette@danvan.dk

Mike Mathiesen
Financial Manager

+45 4216 9619

mlm@pilegaard-henriksen.dk

Lasse Larsen
General Manager

+45 4045 6111

lasse@danvan.dk

Susanne Lillelund
Administration
+45 2462 4555
susanne@danvan.dk

Trine Jacobsen

Economic Assistent

Tlf.: +45 6316 7606

trj@pilegaard-henriksen.dk

Jens Andersen
Service Manager Priva and Technical sale

+45 2925 6399                   

jens@danvan.dk

Lars Hansen
Priva Technician

+45 4014 8399
larshansen@danvan.dk

Carsten Nykjær

Priva and Automation

+45 4023 9346

cnp@danvan.dk

Kenneth Krøis
Manager Technical Water

+45 2324 8399

kk@danvan.dk

Michael Bruus

Technical Water

+45 2463 4338

mb@danvan.dk

Søren Madsen

Technical Water

+45 2424 7377

som@danvan.dk

Michael Jungfeldt

Manager PLC department

+45 2968 0678

mbj@danvan.dk

​Nicolai Kristensen

PLC programmer

+45 2054 5166

ndk@danvan.dk

Frederik Yssing
PLC programmer and UL

Phone coming soon.

+45 51373255

fy@danvan.dk

Jimmi Larsen
Constructor

+45 2098 4287

jsl@danvan.dk

Anders Pedersen

Warehouse employee

+45 4044 3813

ap@danvan.dk

Harald Langner

Warehouse employee

+45 2167 9640

Department Jylland

Martin Veigaard
Manager, Technical Water

+45 4030 8399
martin@danvan.dk

Department Sjælland

Tim Steen Andersen
Priva Technician

+45 4021 7111
tim@danvan.dk

Asia

Xander van der Zande

Sales Manager, Asia

Tlf.: +31(0)6 5027 7510

xander@dandutch.com

Contactinformation

Danvan A/S

Cikorievej 4
5220 Odense SØ

Phone: +45 6592 5600

Email: danvan@danvan.dk
Web: www.danvan.dk

Customer Testimonials​

"Speeds up the mixing time"

Firstly I would say thanks very much with your introduce of Micro Mixing 100 and your great technical support...

Steven, Grow Green Farming

"Minimum on manual labour"

I’m happy with your Micro Mixer 200 with 2 recipe program compared with my previous mechanical dosing system.

Luiz Khor, Vegelife Cameron Highlands

"Improving my plants quality"

Thanks for your introduce of Micro 200 Fertilizer mixer, with this machine it help me shorten the fertilizer mixing time.

Rampai Interlek, Gallon

"Thanks to the people at Danvan"

After one cycle of crops we notice this Micro Mixer bring us a good result on agricultural.

YG & CHL

View more testimonials​

Danvan A/S      Cikorievej 4, DK-5220 Odense SØ      +45 6592 5600      danvan@danvan.dk